Value Added Links

Acting Links

Actors Connection - www.actorsconnection.com

Central Casting - www.centralcasting.org

Film Festivals - www.filmfestivals.com

Hollywood Success - www.hollywoodsuccess.com

Internet Movie Database - www.imdb.com

Jeff Olan Casting - www.jeffolancasting.com

L.A. Casting - www.lacasting.com

Samuel French Bookstore - www.samuelfrench.com

Sande Alessi Casting - www.sandealessicasting.com

Talent Ventures of California, Inc. (TVI) - www.tvistudios.com

The Actors Network - www.actors-network.com

The Hollywood Reporter - www.hollywoodreporter.com

The Network Studio - www.thenetworkstudio.com

Variety - www.variety.com

Agents

Baron Entertainment - www.baronentertainment.com

Bobby Ball Agency - www.bbatalent.com

Chic Models - www.chicmodels.com

DDO Artists Agency - www.ddoagency.com

Elite Model Management - www.elitemodel.com

Exposure Model & Talent Agency - www.exposureinc.com

Ford Models - www.fordmodels.com

Kim Dawson Agency - www.kimdawsonagency.com

L.A. Models - www.lamodels.com

Maximum Talent Agency - www.maxtalent.com

Reel People Models and Talent - www.reelpeopleonline.com

Select Model Management - www.selectmngmnt.com

Shamon Freitas Agency - www.shamonfreitas.com

The Agency - www.theagencyaz.com

The Dragonfly Agency - www.thedragonflyagency.com

Voices& - www.voicesand.com

Photographers

Ervin Photography - www.ervinphoto.com

Greg Lord Photography - www.greglordphotography.com

Hannabarger Photo - www.hannabargerphoto.com

Hepler Studio - www.heplerphoto.com

Hulse Photography - www.hulsephoto.com

Ken Coit - www.kencoit.com

Kenneth Dolin Photography - www.kennethdoling.com

Larry F. Levenson Photography - www.levensonphotography.com

Malone and Company - www.maloneandco.com

Murphy Photo, Inc. - www.seanmurphyphoto.com

Photos By Andy - www.photosbyandy.com

Rayzor & Penny Photography - www.rayzorandpenny.com

Ron Berg Photography - www.ronbergphoto.com

RushWade2 Photography - www.rushwade2.com

Tajana Alvegaard Photographie - www.alvegaard.com

Vedros & Associates Inc. - www.vedros.com

Film & Production

Bark Productions - www.barkproductions.com

Digital Lagoon - www.lagoon.com

Flaming Angel Films - www.flamingangelfilms.com

Frontline Entertainment - www.frontlinefilms.com

Lamplight Films - www.lamplightfilms.com

Monumental Pictures - www.monumentalpictures.com

Opfer Communications - www.opfer.com

Producers Direct - www.producersdirect.com

Proffer Productions - www.profferproductions.com

Show Me Pictures - www.showmepictures.net

The Great Plains Motion Picture Company - www.thegreatplains.com

Through A Glass Productions - www.throughaglass.com

Wide Awake Films - www.wideawakefilms.com

Actor Training

Actors Menu - www.actorsmenu.com

Actor Training Studio - www.actortrainingstudio.com

Brian Reise Acting Studios - www.brianreiseacting.com

Carolyne Barry Creative Entertainment - www.carolynebarry.com

Commercial Actors Studio - www.actorsstudio.com

The Actors Menu - www.actorsmenu.com

Wright/Laird Casting - www.wrightlairdcasting.com